• Create Account

Subscribe to HRA Now!

Are you a Google Analytics enthusiast?

Share and download Custom Google Analytics Reports, dashboards and advanced segments--for FREE! 

www.CustomReportSharing.com 

From the folks who brought you High Rankings!

Photo

Hello New Member Getting Started

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
2 replies to this topic

#1 Legendarysaxon

Legendarysaxon

Not Ranked

• Members
  • 0 posts

Posted 05 April 2015 - 03:44 PM

Hello all,

I'm a small artisan business owner in the process of figuring out how to leverage the internet in growing my business. I already have a unique, niche artisan product offering and have organically built very good brand recognition within my niche through building social media relationships with consumers and suppliers within this niche.

Just switched on my own commerce site yesterday. Until now I've sold on etsy, ebay and amazon. My business has grown very organically with about $24,000 in sales for 2015. My business began as an art therapy I got into as a method of dealing with PTSD from IRQ and AFG.

I'm here to learn about how to optimize my SEO. I have done absolutely nothing with SEO, ever, so this is very new territory for me.

I would like to figure out a way to offer other artisans within my niche the opportunity to list or link to my products and earn a commission on fulfilled sales. I don't know yet if I want this just for partners that I individually approve, or for the larger communities in my niche.

I'd really like to empower the artisans and small businesses within my niche by helping us in these areas.

I'm wary of affiliate fraud and any kind of predatory business practices relating to affiliate marketing.