Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google      Sign In   
  • Create Account

Subscribe to HRA Now!

 



Are you a Google Analytics enthusiast?

Share and download Custom Google Analytics Reports, dashboards and advanced segments--for FREE! 

 



 

 www.CustomReportSharing.com 

From the folks who brought you High Rankings!



Photo
- - - - -

Why Is My Site Showing No Info In Majeestic Seo?


Best Answer Jill , 16 March 2015 - 09:08 AM

Sites like Majestic only crawl so often so they simply haven't gotten to yours yet.

Go to the full post


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 bigoldfeet

bigoldfeet

    HR 1

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Location:USA

Posted 15 March 2015 - 06:47 PM

My site and domain have been up for about a month now, but when I put the url into Majestic SEO it has 0 for all the info.

 

I know that there are backlinks because I have built several, and Google Webmaster tools shows that there are backlinks to my site.



#2 chrishirst

chrishirst

    A not so moderate moderator.

  • Moderator
  • 7,718 posts
  • Location:Blackpool UK

Posted 16 March 2015 - 08:41 AM

Wow! A whole month!

 

 

 

I know that there are backlinks because I have built several,

So probably regarded as 'spam' then.

 

 

 

and Google Webmaster tools shows that there are backlinks to my site.

 

But "Google" isn't "Majestic SEO" 



#3 Jill

Jill

    Recovering SEO

  • Admin
  • 33,244 posts

Posted 16 March 2015 - 09:08 AM   Best Answer

Sites like Majestic only crawl so often so they simply haven't gotten to yours yet.



#4 qwerty

qwerty

    HR 10

  • Moderator
  • 8,695 posts
  • Location:Somerville, MA

Posted 17 March 2015 - 04:46 AM

If you're registered with Majestic, you can submit URLs for them to crawl. it's under Tools > Link Map Tools > URL Submitter.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

We are now a read-only forum.
 
No new posts or registrations allowed.