• Create Account

Subscribe to HRA Now!

Are you a Google Analytics enthusiast?

Share and download Custom Google Analytics Reports, dashboards and advanced segments--for FREE! 

www.CustomReportSharing.com 

From the folks who brought you High Rankings!

Photo
- - - - -

Free Link Building Tools - Good Our Bad?

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Rainshine

Rainshine

HR 1

• Members
  • Pip
  • 5 posts

Posted 17 August 2011 - 12:52 PM

I am quite new to this and looking for some advice from some experienced folks like yourselves!
I have heard a lot about free link building tools - the ones you see listed on google when you do a search - and wondered if anyone had tried any and if so what they thought of them? I am considering this but dont want to jeopardise our position on google/be penalised for using them.
Honest thoughts and opinions greatly appreciated. thanks in advance. i think there are a few older threads on this topic but thought as things change so quickly in the online world that it would be good getting some up to date advice. searchme.gif

#2 Michael Martinez

Michael Martinez

HR 10

• Active Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,122 posts

Posted 17 August 2011 - 01:40 PM

QUOTE(Rainshine @ Aug 17 2011, 10:52 AM) View Post
I am quite new to this and looking for some advice from some experienced folks like yourselves!
I have heard a lot about free link building tools - the ones you see listed on google when you do a search - and wondered if anyone had tried any and if so what they thought of them? I am considering this but dont want to jeopardise our position on google/be penalised for using them.
Honest thoughts and opinions greatly appreciated. thanks in advance. i think there are a few older threads on this topic but thought as things change so quickly in the online world that it would be good getting some up to date advice. searchme.gif