• Create Account

Subscribe to HRA Now!

Are you a Google Analytics enthusiast?

Share and download Custom Google Analytics Reports, dashboards and advanced segments--for FREE! 

www.CustomReportSharing.com 

From the folks who brought you High Rankings!

Photo

I'm Trying To Find Some High-quality Forums About Social Media Mar

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Rudy Sims

Rudy Sims

HR 2

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 13 posts

Posted 02 November 2009 - 03:36 PM

Hello my name is Rudy Sims it's been a while since I posted so I probably should introduce myself once again. I have a disability called cerebral palsy and I am in a wheelchair. I am 31 years old. I run several websites for people with disabilities. I love this forum I've learned a whole lot over the years. I have visited this site frequently since it started. I have a lot of self-taught experience I have been on the Internet since before there was a World Wide Web. I started creating websites in 1995. My first webpage was on AOL.

This forum is a great place to keep up with search engine optimization and search marketing information. I wholeheartedly agree with Jill and the other moderators way of going about search engine optimization and marketing. I've done my best to create websites and social networking profiles that are useful and informative for people. I'm passionate about helping people and raising disability awareness. I'm trying very hard to make a difference even if it's a small one.

My question today is:

can anyone recommend some forums that focus on social networking and social media marketing issues that are high-quality and well run like this highrankings forum?