• Create Account

Subscribe to HRA Now!

Are you a Google Analytics enthusiast?

Share and download Custom Google Analytics Reports, dashboards and advanced segments--for FREE! 

www.CustomReportSharing.com 

From the folks who brought you High Rankings!

Photo

Review Of Pdwsoftware.com, Please Be Gentle :)

• Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#1 Priest

Priest

HR 2

• Active Members
  • PipPip
  • 35 posts

Posted 01 August 2007 - 02:30 PM

Hello Good People!

My web address is pdwsoftware.com. I would like any suggestions on maybe SEO and design or layout that I can get and or just what I can possibly do to improve rankings and just the overall user experience. Also if someone can suggest some different marketing ideas (shoestring for now) that would be great. I have been playing with this idea for 4 years and just now have put some real focus towards it.

In the future I will add search when I have more products. Of course I want to make money but my main goal is to provide a good, simple, clean customer purchasing experience.

General
is this site completed or under construction? Completed but its always being retooled.

If completed:
How long has the site been up? 2 + years. I have continued to adjust the look and feel of it. This is the first time, I feel good about whats there.

SEO
Do you have incoming links? Yes.

What keywords are you targeting? Custom computers, software, pc, hardware, computers, buy software, buy computers, cheap custom computers, cheap computers

Do you want your code reviewed for errors or improvements? Sure, if any one is up to it.

Marketing (I would love to be the baby Dell with better support and customer service and systems) well then I guess I want to be a better PDW 
Who is your target audience? Just about any and everyone.
Gender: I realize its Male but again I would like everyone.
Nationality: Everyone
Age Range: Everyone
Education level: Everyone
Likes/Dislikes: Everyone