Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google      Sign In   
  • Create Account

Subscribe to HRA Now!

 



SEO Class in Chicago, IL

Learn How To Optimize Your Website on July 26, 2013


Looking for personalized in-depth SEO training among your peers?



High Rankings is offering a 1-day customized SEO training class in Chicago. Class size is limited so please sign-up now if you want in!



 


Are you a Google Analytics enthusiast?

Share and download Custom Google Analytics Reports, dashboards and advanced segments--for FREE! 

 



 

 www.CustomReportSharing.com 

From the folks who brought you High Rankings!



Photo
- - - - -

Search-info.com


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 WizardofX

WizardofX

    HR 2

  • Active Members
  • PipPip
  • 23 posts

Posted 12 November 2003 - 04:11 PM

A couple of months ago I ran across a search engine called
search-info.com .

It had a "submit URL" link (which is how I found it, so I suspect that
a lot of my highrankings friends have also found it.

When you submit a URL that page is immediately indexed (wow!)
but although it says it will spider your site, it doesn't seem to ever
get around to it.

But today when I went back to it, it had forgotten my submissions.

Is this search engine legit?

Best regards
wiz :D

#2 ldcdc

ldcdc

    HR 3

  • Active Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 99 posts
  • Location:Ploiesti

Posted 12 November 2003 - 05:53 PM

But today when I went back to it, it had forgotten my submissions.

Which leaves them with your email address right? :rolleyes:

#3 Thanol

Thanol

    HR 2

  • Active Members
  • PipPip
  • 37 posts

Posted 18 November 2003 - 06:52 PM

Is this search engine legit?


I doubt it especially after I tried a few test searches. After my first search the next ones all redirected back to their homepage.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users